Contact

CORPORATE OFFICES:

fms-tech-logo-fleet-magement-system-uae

USA - DALLAS

Address1400 Preston Road, #400
Plano, Texas 75093
  
Telephone+1 (972) 665-9759
Fax+1 (972) 665-9915
Emailinfo@fms-tech.com
Websitewww.fms-tech.com

blackbox-logo

MIDDLE EAST - ABU DHABI

AddressP.O. BOX 39366
Al Reem Island, Sky Tower, #1304
Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates
Telephone+971 2 643-6640
Fax+971 2 643-6642
Emailblackbox@fms-tech.com
Websitewww.fms-tech.com
BRANCH OFFICES:

fms-tech-logo-fleet-magement-system-uae

EUROPE - BELGRADE - SERBIA

AddressSeverni bulevar 6,
Ehom Building,
Belgrade, Serbia
Telephone

landline: +381 11 7704 148 
mobile: +381 65 3325 772 

Fax+381 11 208 3969
Emaileurope@fms-tech.com
Websitewww.fms-tech.com

global-fms

GCC - MUSCAT

AddressGala Area, Way 5005, Building 705, Office 24 P.O. Box 2006 – P.C 130 Muscat – Sultanate of OMAN
Telephone

+(968) 24 222 490 / 1 / 2


 
Fax+(968) 24 222 493
Emailoman@fms-tech.com
Websitewww.fms-tech.com

fms-tech-logo-fleet-magement-system-uae

ASIA - SHENZEN - CHINA

AddressGaochuangde Industrial Park
No. 6, 7th floor, Dalang Road,
Longhua District, Shenzhen, China
  
Telephone

+86 755 25861609 - Ext: 606

+86 15919910983 - mobile

Fax+86 755 2586 1887
Emailasia@fms-tech.com
Websitewww.fms-tech.com

fms-tech-logo-fleet-magement-system-uae

AFRICA - TUNISIA

Address81, Av Kheireddine Pacha,
A8 Pacha Center 1073
Montplaisir - Tunis - Tunisie
  
Telephone

+216 71 906 901

+216 98 20 18 45 - GSM

Fax+216 71 908 989
Emailtunisia@fms-tech.com
Websitewww.fms-tech.com

Leave a comment

Required fields are marked *